Hello there!
  • From hosting a shrimp boil, celebrating holidays, making homemade scratch art paper, sewing gifts and throwing parties to cooking delicious food, you will find it all here at Skip To My Lou. The site is full of free patterns, downloads and I hope plenty of inspiration. Please hang out with me awhile and check it out!
read more >

Free Kid’s Year In Review Printable Coloring Page

Posted by  ·  December 30, 2014  ·  Last Updated: December 7, 2017

2017 Year in Review Coloring Page available here.

2016 Year In Review Printable available here.

2015 Year in review update available here.

Keep a cute record of the year with this kid’s year in review printable. Remember all the important details from the year in their own words. It will be fun to see how they change through the years. From their favorite color to how tall they are all the important details are here.  I was surprised at some of my daughter’s answers. It was great to sit down with her and review the year. If you are wanting to get ready for 2015 download my free printable calendar. It is a pretty one!
year in review printable

 

Just download the free printable and print. You should be able to print without scaling.

Free Year In Review Printable for Kids

free printable year in review

 Kid’s Year In Review Printable Coloring Page

Color it up and you have a great snapshot of your child in 2014! This would be a great kids activity at a New Years Eve party!

kids free year in review printable 2014

 

Comments

  1. Melanie Froman
    Monday, December 12th, 2016
    Do you have a 2016? This is great!
    • Cindy
      Monday, December 12th, 2016
      Here you go! http://www.skiptomylou.org/2015-year-in-review-printable/
    • Cindy
      Monday, December 12th, 2016
      Hi Melanie, here is the 2016 Year In Review Printable.
  2. brittany westfall
    Friday, December 9th, 2016
    Do you have a 2016 year in review printout????
  3. Jill
    Friday, December 9th, 2016
    Love your 2015 year in review printable. Do you have a 2016 version?
    Thank you!!
  4. Ashleigh Elmer
    Tuesday, September 13th, 2016
    Hi I love this, was just wondering if you had a 2016 version? Thanks
  5. Yinka
    Saturday, April 16th, 2016
    This looks amazing. Thxs 4 sharing. Please do u have one for 2016? Thank u.
    • Cindy
      Saturday, May 28th, 2016
      When it gets closer to the end of 2016 I will be posting the 2016 year in review printable. Thanks
  6. Cierra
    Thursday, April 14th, 2016
    My brother recommended I would possibly like thi blog.
    He was once entirely right. This post truly made myy day.
    You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for
    this info! Thanks!
  7. Heather
    Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
    Do you happen to have one for 2105? TIA!
  8. Ashley Sellers
    Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
    Do you have a 2015 year in review made?
  9. Rebekah
    Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
    Hi! Are you going to make a 2015 one!?? We did this one last year! We need for this New Years eve!! Thanks!
  10. kirsten
    Monday, December 28th, 2015
    this is adorable! will you be making one for this year (2015)? pretty please;)
  11. Jennifer
    Sunday, December 27th, 2015
    This is by far the best year in review I've found. So cute!! Do you have one for 2015?
  12. Amber
    Saturday, December 26th, 2015
    I would love to do this printable with my 5 kiddos again this year. Maybe would you be able to update this one with the new year???? :)
  13. Melissa
    Tuesday, December 15th, 2015
    Loved doing this with my kids last year! Please please make a 2015 copy!
  14. Carla
    Saturday, October 10th, 2015
    Oh my, this is gorgeous! I'm with Kim. L - pretty please make one for this year too?! What a beautiful blog...I'm so glad I came across it :)
  15. Kim L.
    Tuesday, May 26th, 2015
    I LOVED doing this adorable printable last year with my girls! Would you pretty, pretty, pretty please make one for 2015?? I would really appreciate it!!
  16. Gabrielle
    Friday, February 13th, 2015
    This is such a great idea! Man, your whole blog is inspiring!
  17. Linda
    Wednesday, February 4th, 2015
    I LOVE this printable! I'm a grandma now but I'm studying to be an elementary teacher. I would love to use this at the end of each year. Is there any way that you could update the year or maybe even make it so that I could update it each year myself? If not, would you mind if I used your idea to make my own to use in my future classroom? Thanks for offering this free as well!
  18. Jen
    Saturday, January 10th, 2015
    This would be cute for an end of the school year activity! It would just need to say 2014-2015 on the top. Very cute, thank you!
    • Wednesday, January 14th, 2015
      Hi Jen, I will see if I can change it up for end of school year. Great idea!
  19. Michelle
    Tuesday, January 6th, 2015
    It's a "Year in Review" ... so for last year ;)
  20. Sherry
    Tuesday, January 6th, 2015
    Hi Terah, It's a year in REVIEW. Reviewing 2014. The cloud underneath the 1 in 2014 says "my best memory" which would have happened already - not coming up.
  21. Amy
    Monday, January 5th, 2015
    Thank you so much. This is a great activity to complete for the new year. My students loved it!
  22. Gaby
    Monday, January 5th, 2015
    Super cute!

    Terah, it is the review of the year. Not much happened in 2015 yet.
  23. shelly
    Sunday, January 4th, 2015
    Cute idea! Thanks for sharing. I plan to do this with my fourth graders this week!
  24. Terah Webster
    Sunday, January 4th, 2015
    NEAT idea, however, this states 2014 and this is 2015? Would be super nice if it were updated to current year! Thanks.
  25. Friday, January 2nd, 2015
    Just printed off a couple. What a wonderful idea! Thanks so much!! :)
  26. Annie Hendricks
    Thursday, January 1st, 2015
    I have school binders for both of my kids as keepsakes once they graduate and this will go perfect in it.
  27. Roxanne Gallacher
    Thursday, January 1st, 2015
    This is fantastic! I'd really love to do this with my English classes in Feb, but I live in Australia and was wondering if you are able to change the inches to cm down the side? Thanks in advance :)
  28. Michelle
    Thursday, January 1st, 2015
    will there be a 2015 version?
  29. Bon
    Wednesday, December 31st, 2014
    Thank you for sharing, such a cute idea =)
  30. Wednesday, December 31st, 2014
    This is SO adorable. I love that each child can customize it with their own colors. I shared it on my blog with a link back. Thanks so much for sharing this.
  31. Shelley
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    This is DARLING!!!!!! <3
  32. Stacey
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    This is great thanks! I am going to use this in my first grade classroom!
  33. Rachelle
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    Thank you! A fun activity for new year's eve!
  34. Elizabeth Martin
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    Cute
  35. Lisa Holland
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    Thanks! This is so cute! I am excited to print it for my kids!
  36. Tammy
    Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
    this is so cute! thank you so much for sharing! :)