Free Kid’s Year In Review Printable Coloring Page

    Posted by  ·  December 30, 2014

    2016 Year In Review Printable available here.

    2015 Year in review update available here.

    Keep a cute record of the year with this kid’s year in review printable. Remember all the important details from the year in their own words. It will be fun to see how they change through the years. From their favorite color to how tall they are all the important details are here.  I was surprised at some of my daughter’s answers. It was great to sit down with her and review the year. If you are wanting to get ready for 2015 download my free printable calendar. It is a pretty one!
    year in review printable

     

    Just download the free printable and print. You should be able to print without scaling.

    Free Year In Review Printable for Kids

    free printable year in review

     Kid’s Year In Review Printable Coloring Page

    Color it up and you have a great snapshot of your child in 2014! This would be a great kids activity at a New Years Eve party!

    kids free year in review printable 2014

     

    Comments

    1. Melanie Froman
      Monday, December 12th, 2016
      Do you have a 2016? This is great!
      • Cindy
        Monday, December 12th, 2016
        Here you go! http://www.skiptomylou.org/2015-year-in-review-printable/
      • Cindy
        Monday, December 12th, 2016
        Hi Melanie, here is the 2016 Year In Review Printable.
    2. brittany westfall
      Friday, December 9th, 2016
      Do you have a 2016 year in review printout????
    3. Jill
      Friday, December 9th, 2016
      Love your 2015 year in review printable. Do you have a 2016 version?
      Thank you!!
    4. Ashleigh Elmer
      Tuesday, September 13th, 2016
      Hi I love this, was just wondering if you had a 2016 version? Thanks
    5. Yinka
      Saturday, April 16th, 2016
      This looks amazing. Thxs 4 sharing. Please do u have one for 2016? Thank u.
      • Cindy
        Saturday, May 28th, 2016
        When it gets closer to the end of 2016 I will be posting the 2016 year in review printable. Thanks
    6. Cierra
      Thursday, April 14th, 2016
      My brother recommended I would possibly like thi blog.
      He was once entirely right. This post truly made myy day.
      You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for
      this info! Thanks!
    7. Heather
      Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
      Do you happen to have one for 2105? TIA!
    8. Ashley Sellers
      Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
      Do you have a 2015 year in review made?
    9. Rebekah
      Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
      Hi! Are you going to make a 2015 one!?? We did this one last year! We need for this New Years eve!! Thanks!
    10. kirsten
      Monday, December 28th, 2015
      this is adorable! will you be making one for this year (2015)? pretty please;)
    11. Jennifer
      Sunday, December 27th, 2015
      This is by far the best year in review I've found. So cute!! Do you have one for 2015?
    12. Amber
      Saturday, December 26th, 2015
      I would love to do this printable with my 5 kiddos again this year. Maybe would you be able to update this one with the new year???? :)
    13. Melissa
      Tuesday, December 15th, 2015
      Loved doing this with my kids last year! Please please make a 2015 copy!
    14. Carla
      Saturday, October 10th, 2015
      Oh my, this is gorgeous! I'm with Kim. L - pretty please make one for this year too?! What a beautiful blog...I'm so glad I came across it :)
    15. Kim L.
      Tuesday, May 26th, 2015
      I LOVED doing this adorable printable last year with my girls! Would you pretty, pretty, pretty please make one for 2015?? I would really appreciate it!!
    16. Gabrielle
      Friday, February 13th, 2015
      This is such a great idea! Man, your whole blog is inspiring!
    17. Linda
      Wednesday, February 4th, 2015
      I LOVE this printable! I'm a grandma now but I'm studying to be an elementary teacher. I would love to use this at the end of each year. Is there any way that you could update the year or maybe even make it so that I could update it each year myself? If not, would you mind if I used your idea to make my own to use in my future classroom? Thanks for offering this free as well!
    18. Jen
      Saturday, January 10th, 2015
      This would be cute for an end of the school year activity! It would just need to say 2014-2015 on the top. Very cute, thank you!
      • Wednesday, January 14th, 2015
        Hi Jen, I will see if I can change it up for end of school year. Great idea!
    19. Michelle
      Tuesday, January 6th, 2015
      It's a "Year in Review" ... so for last year ;)
    20. Sherry
      Tuesday, January 6th, 2015
      Hi Terah, It's a year in REVIEW. Reviewing 2014. The cloud underneath the 1 in 2014 says "my best memory" which would have happened already - not coming up.
    21. Amy
      Monday, January 5th, 2015
      Thank you so much. This is a great activity to complete for the new year. My students loved it!
    22. Gaby
      Monday, January 5th, 2015
      Super cute!

      Terah, it is the review of the year. Not much happened in 2015 yet.
    23. shelly
      Sunday, January 4th, 2015
      Cute idea! Thanks for sharing. I plan to do this with my fourth graders this week!
    24. Terah Webster
      Sunday, January 4th, 2015
      NEAT idea, however, this states 2014 and this is 2015? Would be super nice if it were updated to current year! Thanks.
    25. Friday, January 2nd, 2015
      Just printed off a couple. What a wonderful idea! Thanks so much!! :)
    26. Annie Hendricks
      Thursday, January 1st, 2015
      I have school binders for both of my kids as keepsakes once they graduate and this will go perfect in it.
    27. Roxanne Gallacher
      Thursday, January 1st, 2015
      This is fantastic! I'd really love to do this with my English classes in Feb, but I live in Australia and was wondering if you are able to change the inches to cm down the side? Thanks in advance :)
    28. Michelle
      Thursday, January 1st, 2015
      will there be a 2015 version?
    29. Bon
      Wednesday, December 31st, 2014
      Thank you for sharing, such a cute idea =)
    30. Wednesday, December 31st, 2014
      This is SO adorable. I love that each child can customize it with their own colors. I shared it on my blog with a link back. Thanks so much for sharing this.
    31. Shelley
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      This is DARLING!!!!!! <3
    32. Stacey
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      This is great thanks! I am going to use this in my first grade classroom!
    33. Rachelle
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      Thank you! A fun activity for new year's eve!
    34. Elizabeth Martin
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      Cute
    35. Lisa Holland
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      Thanks! This is so cute! I am excited to print it for my kids!
    36. Tammy
      Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
      this is so cute! thank you so much for sharing! :)