2015 Year In Review Printable

    Posted by  ·  December 28, 2015

    This 2015 Year In Review Printable is the perfect way to record your child’s year. It is fun to learn what they think are their proudest accomplishment and best ideas. Complete this sheet every year to see how hobbies, tastes in food and friends change. You can also see how they measure up!

    Next up we will be celebrating Valentine’s Day. Don’t miss hundreds of cute printable Valentines. If you don’t need the printables you might like this huge list of clever sayings for Valentines Day to make your own. So many fun ways to celebrate.

    2015 Year In Review Printable

    {2015 Year In Review Printable}

    2015 Year In Review Printable

    I love seeing the big and little changes.

    year in review printable 2015

    …how some things change but some never will. I know she will always love sushi!

    kids free year in review printable 2015

    It is also fun to do this year in review with a friend because who could believe these two…..

    kate and bella

    have grown up so quickly.

    year in review coloring page

    I can’t believe we are off to a new year. Many of you have asked and yes, I will add a new sheet next year! It has become a fun family tradition.

    How do you spend special time with your family?  I love these family traditions ideas.

    26 cool new family traditions to start off the new year

    Three types of traditions every family should have

    60 family traditions

    Leave a Comment

    Comments

    1. shannon
      Monday, June 13th, 2016
      Is there a 2016 version? I saw it on pinterest, but I don't see it here! :)
      • Cindy
        Sunday, June 19th, 2016
        I will post the 2016 year in review closer to year's end.
    2. Lisa
      Wednesday, June 8th, 2016
      I am looking for the 2016 Year in Review that is on Pinterest. Thank you.
      • Cindy
        Sunday, June 19th, 2016
        The 2016 Year in review will be posted closer to the end of 2016. Thanks!
    3. Wednesday, June 8th, 2016
      Hello! I love your Year In Review print out. Do you have a 2016 version by chance? Thanks so much!!!!
    4. Andrea
      Monday, June 6th, 2016
      Do you have one that says 2016? The one I pinned said 2016. I'm a teacher who would like to use it for the end of the school year.
      • Cindy
        Sunday, June 19th, 2016
        The year in review will be posted closer to the end of the year. If you are looking for an end of school year review I have this fun End of School Review Printable.
    5. Kristen
      Monday, June 6th, 2016
      Do you have this for 2016?
      • Cindy
        Sunday, June 19th, 2016
        Yes, I will keep this post updated with the latest version by December of that year. If you are looking for a End of School Year Review Page check out my School's Out Printable.
    6. Jessica
      Monday, April 18th, 2016
      This is so perfect. I saw a 2016 version on Pinterest but I can't find it on your site. Is there any way you can send it to me a pdf or jpg version? I would love to use it for my yearbook. Thank you!!
    7. DENISSE
      Monday, March 14th, 2016
      HELLO! LOVED THIS IDEA! WILL DEFINITELY USE IT, WHERE CAN I FIND THE 2016 :) THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR SHARING !!
    8. Julie
      Saturday, January 2nd, 2016
      My grade threes will love doing this! Thanks for the great idea!
    9. Heather
      Thursday, December 31st, 2015
      This is great! Thanks so much for sharing.
    10. tanya
      Thursday, December 31st, 2015
      This is SOOOO cute! My son will love filling this out! Thank you for creating it!
    11. Thursday, December 31st, 2015
      Thank you!!!! Printed for my 9 year old.
    12. Corrina
      Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
      So happy you made one for this year! Thank you so much!!!
    13. Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
      thanks for doing this. My kids think it's so fun.
    14. Vana
      Wednesday, December 30th, 2015
      I love this printable. Did it last year and it was memorable. So excited to do it again!
    15. Ms. M
      Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
      Is there any chance you could change the side banner to say centimeters or cm? I live and teach in Canada and we don't use inches...I love the printable and would love to use it with my fifth grade gifted class in January.
    16. Stephanie
      Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
      Love this printable!! We will be using them this year! Thank you so much for the creative way to document the year!
    17. Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
      Love the year in review printable! Thank you.
    18. Beccy
      Tuesday, December 29th, 2015
      Thank you for this! I've been hoping you'd do one for this year.
    19. grace c
      Monday, December 28th, 2015
      yay thank you so much for this! our family did this last year & loved it! thank you!