Welcome to Skip to my Lou

As seen in the new book "Hand in Hand"

You’re Invited to a Pinterest Party

· 38 Comments

And I am SO excited to let you guys know about something SO fun that I am participating in this year. It’s a WHOLE year of celebrations with a new project and Pinterest Party each month, along with an amazing giveaway this week!

pinterest party graphic

Hosted by…

We are so excited to be hosting a Pinterest Party to celebrate Valentine’s Day!

Help us create the most comprehensive holiday Pinterest board on Sunday, January 26, at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. Central/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST by sharing your favorite Valentine-themed projects and recipes.

a year of celebrations

Here’s how you can participate:

  • Follow the Year of Celebrations Pinterest board.
  • Comment on this post and leave a link to YOUR favorite Valentine’s Day project and/or recipe.
  • Tweet YOUR favorite Valentine’s Day project and/or link using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations
  • On Sunday, January 26, at the appointed time and watch as we build a board full of amazing ideas – including yours!
  • Be sure to follow along during the party to repin and comment on the board’s posts using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations.
  • One lucky party participant will walk away with $200 in DIY party products from American Crafts!

I’m so excited to SEE and PIN YOUR Valentine projects!!

I hope you can join in our Pinterest Party on Sunday!!

LoadingUpdating...

38 Responses to “You’re Invited to a Pinterest Party”

Leave a Reply

Please note: Comments may not appear immediately.

© 2009 - 2014 Skip to my Lou